Home / Contacts

Contacts

EDITORIAL

Theresa Rogers
Executive Editor
905.886.6640 ext 324
trogers@dvtail.com

ART DIRECTION

Katrina Teimourabadi
Art Director
905.886.6640 ext 322
kteimo@dvtail.com

ADVERTISING      

Beth Kukkonen
Sales Manager
905.886.6640 ext 306
bkukkonen@dvtail.com
Lynne LeBlanc
905.707.3521
lleblanc@dvtail.com
Chris Forbes
Senior Account Executive
905.886.6640 ext 316
cforbes@jesmar.com

PRODUCTION

Roberta Dick
V.P. Production Services
905.886.6640 ext 307
robertad@dvtail.com
Crystal Himes
Production Manager
905.886.6640 ext 331
chimes@dvtail.com

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Susan A. Browne, B.A., M.A.
President
905.886.6640 ext 314
sbrowne@dvtail.com
Erica Empringham
Director of Finance
905.886.6640 ext. 301
eempringham@dvtail.com